AGA Committee 2023-24

We have a new AGA executive committee for tenure 2023-2024 as following.

Starting Left to right

Shivdeep Kher - Youth Coordinator

Jagdish Kataria - Programming Chair

Meet Bhagat - Treasurer

Brijesh Patel - President

Abhay Shah - Vice President

Pragnesh Shah - Secretary

Nilay Shah - Communication Coordinator

We are grateful and excited to announce that these new members will bring unique talents, expertise and perspectives to the work of the association in order to further our mission to promote Gujarati Culture and give extra strength to community.